THE MALE SLEEPING BEAUTY IN BERLIN
by RUSMON

One Sunday Morning,
When I crawled out of
The Picknick-Hole,

Where I used To Spread
The Golden Glitter To
All The Princesses &
Pixies & Even Goblins,
With my magiqual friends,

I discovered The Male
Sleeping Beauty Leaned
Against A brick-ornated Wall,

I Tried To Wake Him Up
With The Help Of My
Golden-Glittered
Elves Sitting on
My Spidery Hands,
But They Told Me,
The Sleeping Beauty
Has to Sleep for 100
More Dream-Covered
Years, And then be Kissed
By the Uncovered Unicorns..

Only If you are a Brave
Person Passing Observant
Soldiers & Finding The
Way To The Picknick
In The Backyard of the
Brickstoned Walls of
The High Buildings in
Berlin, you can Find him
Now leaning there For
99 ¾ more Years, waiting for
The Unicorn’s – Waking Kiss,
Sleeping & Dreaming of
A Sorrowless World.

& maybe you will find
A lost Glitter Particle,
Sparkling in the Dusty
Edges of these Buildings,
Reminding you of the
Sleeping Beauty In The
Middle Of Berlin.

