title.jpg

15.jpg

14.jpg

Big pimpin’ out on the red carpet baby!

13.jpg

111.jpg

10.jpg

Enora is like Rapunzel, that princess with the long hair.

9.jpg

81.jpg

This is Adriana. I believe we met at Islands during Pop Montreal. Later, I said I was on my way to a Malajube secret show. We only had the address. It was about 4 AM and we were ridding in a taxi and it was getting more and more sketchy. We discussed possible rapes and kidnapping. The show was at Fractal, this industrial loft turned venue. It was a very strange and confusing night. After the show, we hung out at McDonalds until the metro started again and I had to ride the metro back and forth from 5:30 to 8 when my first bus would come and drive me back to the south shore. Then I went to work. Adriana’s great because she came to help me paint my appartment. Thanks guurl!

71.jpg

Are those workboots?

6.jpg

51.jpg

This one had me grab this guy by the shoulders and force him to flip so I could get a photo. I might have been rude, but that slogan made me feel warm and fuzzy. Kind of like the carebears.

31.jpg

Classy!

42.jpg

This beach boy look made me so happy. I was crabby and starting to sober up and therefore, starting to notice my sprained ankle and this little one is just so cute.

21.jpg

11.jpg

You know, at 3AM, seeing a cheerleading stunt is really trippy. I was taking a photo of a group of kids when they started putting up this show just for me. It was impressive and well done, but I remember being really worried about injuries. There’s just very little about early morning drunken stunts that seems like a good idea! Good job.

